Home Page

Governors’ Committees

Rathmell Primary School Governors’ Committees


The governor information sheet explains the positions and responsibilities governors hold; in addition to which committees they are associated with. The two main committees are the curriculum committee and finance and premises committee; please refer to the table below. There are also links to the terms of reference for these committees.



Curriculum Committee

Finance and Premises Committee

Mrs Rosemary Rees

Mr. Roger Vincent (Chair)

Mrs Jane Lait

Mrs Angela Booth

Mrs Kathryn Booth  (Chair)

Revd. Hilary Young

Mrs Edith Diggles

Mrs Christine Boxall (Head teacher)

Mrs Sue Gudgeon

Mrs Hayley Kellett (bursar)

Mr John Ketchell

 Mrs Jackie Frankland 

Mrs. Christine Boxall (Head teacher)